Pandiva

NEWS

[New Server!] God Wars New Europe Server S56 - City of Runes Arrives on September 22nd at 10:00 AM GMT+1

2017-10-10

Greetings Heroes,

We are pleased to announce that on September 22nd at 10:00 AM GMT+1 (5:00 AM EDT, 2:00 AM PDT, and 5:00 PM GMT+8), a new Europe server S54 City of Runes will be released.

See you in City of Runes!

-God Wars Team

OR

Skip registration!
Use your exiting account from

By creating an account you agree to our Terms of Service