Pandiva

NEWS

[Maintenance Time Change!] God Wars Maintenance on September 21st at 2:00 AM EDT (11:00 PM Sept 20th PDT, 6:00 AM GMT, and 2:00 PM GMT+8

2017-10-10

Greetings Heroes,

All God Wars servers will be going down for maintenance on September 21st at 2:00 AM EDT (11:00 PM Sept 20th PDT, 6:00 AM GMT, and 2:00 PM GMT+8).

Maintenance is expected to last for approximately 4 hours.

Please log out before the maintenance to avoid any potential data loss. Thank you for your understanding!

OR

Skip registration!
Use your exiting account from

By creating an account you agree to our Terms of Service