Pandiva

NEWS

[New Server!] God Wars New East Coast Server S57 - Golden Borough Arrives on October 10th at 10:00 AM EDT

2017-10-10

Greetings Heroes,

We are pleased to announce that on October 10th at 10:00 AM EDT (7:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM GMT, and 10:00 PM GMT+8), a new East Coast server S57 Golden Borough will be released.

See you in Golden Borough!

-God Wars Team

OR

Skip registration!
Use your exiting account from

By creating an account you agree to our Terms of Service