Pandiva

NEWS

[Maintenance Notice] God Wars Maintenance on October 5th at 3:00 AM EDT (12:00 AM PDT, 7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT+8

2017-10-10

Greetings Heroes,

All God Wars servers will be going down for maintenance on October 5th at 3:00 AM EDT (12:00 AM PDT, 7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT+8).

Maintenance is expected to last for approximately 2 hours.
Please log out before the maintenance to avoid any potential data loss. Thank you for your understanding!

OR

Skip registration!
Use your exiting account from

By creating an account you agree to our Terms of Service